AllCA Department of Fish & WildlifeElkhorn Slough FoundationElkhorn Slough Reserve

Dave Feliz

Reserve Manager

831-728-2822 ext. 302

Mark Silberstein

ESF Executive Director

831-728-5939 ext. 231

Amanda Ankenbrandt

Department of Fish and Wildlife Interpreter II

831-728-2822 x303

Andrea Woolfolk

Stewardship Coordinator

831-728-2822 x311

Ariel Hunter

Afterschool Educator

831-728-2822 ext. 334

Bree Candiloro

Elkhorn Slough Reserve Stewardship Specialist

831-728-2822 x305

Charlie Endris

GIS Specialist

Gabriele Estill

ESF Grant Manager

831-728-5939 ext. 238

Grant Lyon

Coastal Training Program Assistant Coordinator


Janie Bettencourt

Administrator Director

831-728-5939 Ext. 230

John Haskins

Water Quality Monitoring Scientist

831-728-2822 x317

Katie Pofahl

Community Outreach Manager

831-728-5939 ext. 244

Ken Collins

ESF Land Steward

831-728-5939 ext. 227

Kerstin Wasson

Research Coordinator

(831)728-2822 x310

Kevin Contreras

ESF Land Acquisitions Coordinator

831-728-5939 ext. 234

Korina Moreno

Adminitrative Assistant

831-728-5939 x200

Lorili Toth

Director of Development and Communications

831-728-5939 ext. 241

Michelle Bakker

Business Services Assistant

831-728-2822 x301

Mike Curthoys

Fish and Wildlife Technician


Monique Fountain

Tidal Wetland Program Director

831-728-2822 ext. 242

Rikke Jeppesen

Estuarine Ecologist

Scott Nichols

Development and Communications Manager

831-728-5939 ext. 240

Susanne Fork

Research Biologist

831-728-2822 x316

Tricia Wilson

Visitor Center Coordinator / Bookstore Assistant

831-728-2822 x313

Varyl White

Visitor Center Naturalist / Education Assistant


Virginia Guhin

Fish and Wildlife Interpreter II